1.1D Nick and Izumi’s Wedding

Eli1_Nick1_Book

My brother Nick is engaged to the Izumi Fujita who works at the city library. Before they started going out, he would go to the library and borrow books all the time just to have an excuse to talk to her. He checked out so many books in those few weeks, haha.

Eli1_Nick2_Wed3

The wedding is today! My brother Tony and I are in the ceremony.

Eli1_Nick3_Wed4

The beautiful bride. Wow, her dress looks amazing!

eli1_nick4_wed2.png

Mr. and Mrs. Davenport!

Eli1_Nick5_Wed1

The wedding and reception were held at the garden of the local museum, known as The Muses. So pretty! Notice in the background how many drinks Nick is holding. Hopefully one is for his bride and they’re not both for him!

Eli1_Nick6_wedding_couple

I love this picture. She looks so happy!

Eli1_Nick7_wedding_Elise

A really good picture of me.

Next:  Prom and Graduation

 

Leave a comment